Mad Props-giving

For this year’s thanksgiving, I would like to give Mad Props to my family because I love them….

Mad Props to Aunty Ku: she made a mad delicious turkey for our annual family Thanksgiving potluck yesterday. Mad Props to my Uncle David and Aunt Pam: for bringing our families together and adopting international students from NU for every holiday party. Mad Props to Mom and Dad: For teaching me simple meal planning skills for me to survive in college. Mad Props to my great aunt and uncle: who flew all the way from Taiwan to join us for this holiday season. Mad Props to Fay: who just landed a job at a shipping company that I don’t know the name of. Mad Props to Tu (Leo’s girlfriend): For introducing our family to real Vietnamese food. Mad Props to Leo: For introducing Tu to our family. Mad Props to James: for being Aunty Ku’s chauffeur and my dad’s live Tech Support Team member. Mad Props to Jason: who is pursuing his passion in film and inspiring others (like me!) to do the same.

Thankful for all of you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment